UPCOMING EVENTS: 2018 Oxford 250

Event: 45th Annual Oxford 250

Track: Oxford Plains Speedway; Oxford, Maine. 3/8 mile asphalt oval.

Headline Division: Super Late Models

Race Structure: 250 Laps

Winning Prize: $25,000+

History: Arguably the most prestigious short track events in the country, the Oxford 250 has some legendary names on its winners list including: Dave Dion (4x), Geoff Bodine (2x), Mike Rowe (3x), Chuck Bown (2x), Jamie Aube (2x), Ricky Craven, Junior Hanley, Ralph Nason (3x), Ben Rowe (2x), Kevin Harvick, and Kyle Busch.

Race Favorites: Travis Benjamin (2x event past winner), Eddie MacDonald (2x event past winner), Cutis Gerry (2017 event winner), Bubba Pollard, & Reid Lanpher.

More Info: OxfordPlainsSpeedway.com

Live Coverage: Speed51.com


Leave a Reply